Plan Your Fabulous Local Wedding

Vintage Forest {Style Shoot}

STYLE, PLANNING & COORDINATION: New Berlin Weddings & Events (www.newberlinweddings.ca) Kitchener, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Melissa Photography & Design (www.melissaphotographydesign.com) Harriston, ON LOCATION: Crieff Hills Retreat Centre (www.crieffhills.com) Puslinch, ON HAIR & MAKEUP: Amy Bo Bamy Beauty (www.amylynnsorensen.wixsite.com/beauty) Cambridge, ON GOWNS: Ballett’s Bridal (www.balletts.com) Kitchener, ON MEN’S ATTIRE: Collins Clothiers (♥) (www.collinsclothiers.com) Kitchener, ON HAIR ACCESSORIES: Laurel […]

Read More

From Countless Changes To Dream I Do | Rebecca & Scott Keller {Real Wedding Story}

WEDDING DATE: July 31st, 2021 LOCATION: Rebel Creek Golf Club (♥) (www.golfnorth.ca/rebelcreek), Petersburg, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: LightOut Photography (www.lightout.ca) Hamilton, ON “We prioritized 3 things for our wedding – great food, great music, and great pictures. We spent countless hours looking up reviews on Google and Reddit for local photographers and finally found ‘our guy’ Joel […]

Read More

Puppy Love {design palette}

VENUE: The Elora Mill (www.eloramill.ca) Elora, ON COLOUR/THEME: Coral and Blush, “Love for All, Big and Small” DESIGN, CONCEPT & COORDINATION: Satin and Slate Weddings (www.satinandslate.ca) Elmira, ON PHOTOGRAPHY: Jayne West Photo Co. (www.jaynewestphoto.com) Brantford, ON VIDEOGRAPHY: Merrily Married (www.merrilymarried.com) Toronto, ON DÉCOR: The Rose Gold Grand Inc. (www.thergginc.ca) Hagersville, ON FLORALS: Hiway Flowers (www.hiwayflowers.ca) […]

Read More