Plan Your Fabulous Local Wedding

VENUE: The Elora Mill (www.eloramill.ca) Elora, ON

COLOUR/THEME: Coral and Blush, “Love for All, Big and Small”

DESIGN, CONCEPT & COORDINATION: Satin and Slate Weddings (www.satinandslate.ca) Elmira, ON

PHOTOGRAPHY: Jayne West Photo Co. (www.jaynewestphoto.com) Brantford, ON

VIDEOGRAPHY: Merrily Married (www.merrilymarried.com) Toronto, ON

DÉCOR: The Rose Gold Grand Inc. (www.thergginc.ca) Hagersville, ON

FLORALS: Hiway Flowers (www.hiwayflowers.ca) Kitchener, ON

PLACE SETTING: Plate Occasions (www.plateoccasions.com) Vaughan, ON

CAKE: The Cake Box (www.cakebox.ca) Kitchener, ON

STATIONARY: Red Bicycle Paper Co. (www.redbicyclepaperco.com) Cambridge, ON

GOWN: Sophie’s Gown Shoppe (www.sophiesgownshoppe.com) Kitchener, ON

TUX: Collins Clothiers (www.collinsclothiers.com) Kitchener, ON

HAIR & MAKEUP: Autumn Artistry Makeup and Hair (www.autumnartistrymakeupandhair.com) Hamilton, ON

JEWELERY: Sfara Designs (@sfaradesigns)

TRANSPORTATION: Clarks Carriages (www.clarkscarriages.ca) Elora, ON

“We created an animal lovers dream. We had everything from fish, and dogs, to a horse-drawn carriage in this shoot. This fairytale didn’t stop for anything. We created a very feminine colour palette in a stone backdropped and blank canvas of the grand room in the Elora Mill. This brought so much light to the photos and really brought a warm feeling. The spring colour of coral is a slight change from the 2020 blush colour, and really works well with the white elegance, and gold metal tones.” – Satin & Slate Weddings

Featured in the January 2021: Covid Edition issue of The Wedding Ring Magazine

FIND OUT MORE ABOUT SATIN & SLATE WEDDINGS | To speak with Satin & Slate Weddings about your wedding options, you can reach them using the form below.

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]